Find out why you should
choose St. Philip Neri...

Events - Click Here For Full Calendar

  • Mass Easter/Annunciation
    Monday, April 4 at 10:00
  • Open House for Prospective Parents
    Thursday, April 7 from 9:00 - 11:00
  • Standardized Testing Week
    Monday April 11 through Friday April 15
  • Early Dismissal Professional Day
    Friday April 15 at 12:15
  • Christ Life Conference sponsored by SPN Parish
    Wed. April 20 through Friday April 22
  • Family Bingo
    Saturday April 23
  • Mass - St. Mark
    Monday April 25 at 10:00
  • Race For Education
    Wednesday April 27, rain date will be Thursday
  • Spaghetti Dinner hosted by the 8th Grade
    Saturday, April 30
  • Mother's Day May Procession Mass
    May 8
  • No School - Faculty Retreat
    Friday, May 13
  • Mass of the Holy Spirit
    Monday May 16 at 10:00
  • Field Day
    Thursday May 26
  • Mass - Feast of St. Philip Neri
    Thursday, May 26 at 8:30
  • Early Dismissal
    Thursday, May 26 at 12:15
  • No School - Memorial Day
    Friday May 27 and Monday May 30
  • 8th Grade Graduation
    Wednesday June 1 at 7:00
  • Mass - End of Year
    Monday June 6 at 10:00
  • Kindergarten Graduation
    Tuesday June 7 at 9:30
  • Last Day of School
    Wednesday June 8

Please watch our video to learn more about our school

St.Philip Neri is accredited by the Southern Association of
Colleges and Schools through AdvancED.

St. Philip Neri School

6401 South Orchard Road Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Phone: (410) 859-1212

Fax: (410) 859-5480