Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


* indicates SPN alumnus

Administration

Father Andy Aaron
Pastor
3102 aaaron@archbalt.org
Mrs. Kate Daley
Principal
2100 cdaley@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Joan Brooks Assistant Principal 2100 jbrooks@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Amy Boyd Advancement Director2107 aboyd@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick Development Director off-site
swenzlick@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Theresa Wellein Business Manager                    2102 twellein@st.philip-neri.org

Faculty

Mrs. Susan Spitzer
Teacher Pre-K A

sspitzer@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Caryn Hamlin Teacher Pre-K A Aide
chamlin@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Anne Muha Teacher Pre-K A Aide
amuha@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Carmie Buckey Teacher Pre-K B
cbuckey@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Jeannie Carpenter Teacher Pre-K B Aide
jcarpenter@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Rachel Crockett Teacher Pre-K B Aide rcrockett@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Sheri Massa Teacher KA
smassa@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Heather Horton Teacher KA Aide
hhorton@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Karen Markiewicz Teacher KB
kmarkiewicz@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Becky Berger Teacher KB Aide
bberger@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Deborah Flynn Teacher 1A
dflynn@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Cynthia Jones Teacher 1B
cjones@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Melissa Johnson* Teacher 2A
mjohnson@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Kaitlyn McCracken Teacher 2B
kmccracken@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Cathy Feeley* Teacher 3A
cfeeley@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Summer Montgomery Teacher 3B
smontgomery@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Rebecca Burch* Teacher 4A
rburch@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Michelle Novak Teacher 4B
mnovak@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Kate Hornburg Teacher 5A
khornburg@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Carla Johnson Teacher 5B
cjohnson@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Anna Schomaker Teacher 6A
Middle School Math

aschomaker@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Susan Naylor Teacher 6B
Middle School ELA

snaylor@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Susan DeLoach Teacher 7A
Spanish and Religion

sdeloach@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Sally Moran Teacher 7B
Middle School Science

smoran@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Natalia Skolnik Teacher 8A
Middle School ELA

nskolnik@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. John Maranto Teacher 8B
Middle School Social Studies and Religion

jmaranto@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Rachel Crockett* Primary Aide
rcrockett@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Jennifer MacRobbie* Art Teacher
jmacrobbie@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Doreen Giordano Librarian
dgiordano@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Amy Boyd K-2 Music/Admissions
aboyd@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. Philip Lathroum 3-8 Music/Computer Teacher
plathroum@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. Travis Bateman Phys. Ed. Teacher
tbateman@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Susan DeLoach Spanish & Latin Teacher
sdeloach@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Luz Garcia PreK to 3 Spanish Teacher
lgarcia@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Ellen Piwko Resource Teacher2221 epiwko@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Luz Morales Resource Teacher2221 lmorales@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Sue Porembski Counselor/8 Religion2108 sporembski@st.philip-neri.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Susan Frazier Secretary
2101 sfrazier@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Joetta SterrettOffice Assistant2100 jsterrett@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Brandi Bush Health Room Coordinator2103 healthroom@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Carla Ratliff Daycare Director
410-608-6103
2106 childcare@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. Joseph Mosmiller Maintenance2110 jmosmiller@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Nancy Reed and Mrs. Theresa Novak Hot Lunch Directors2225 nreed@st.philip-neri.org