Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

* indicates SPN alumnus

Administration

Father Michael DeAscanis
Pastor
219 mdeascanis@archbalt.org
Mrs. Kate Daley
Principal
200 cdaley@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Joan Brooks Assistant Principal 200 jbrooks@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick Advancement Director 207 swenzlick@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Theresa Wellein Business Manager                    202 twellein@st.philip-neri.org

Faculty

Ms. Erin Lukas
Teacher Pre-K

elukas@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Amy Boyd
Teacher Pre-K Aide & K-2 Music

aboyd@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Heather Horton Teacher Pre-K Aide
hhorton@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Melissa Johnson Teacher Pre-K  & Primary Aide
mjohnson@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Karen Markiewicz Teacher KA
kmarkiewicz@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Sheila Bennett KA Aide
sbennett@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Susan Spitzer Teacher KB
sspitzer@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Caryn Hamlin KB Aide
chamlin@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Deborah Flynn Teacher 1A
dflynn@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Cynthia Jones Teacher 1B
cjones@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Emmiline Auth Teacher 2A
eauth@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Luz Morales-Guzman Teacher 2B
lmorales@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Summer Liberto Teacher 3B
sliberto@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Cathy Feeley* Teacher 4A
cfeeley@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Michelle Novak Teacher 4B
mnovak@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Michelle Terpil Teacher 5A
mterpil@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Carla Johnson Teacher 5B
cjohnson@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Sandra Libby Teacher 6A
slibby@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Ellen Pultro Teacher 6B
epultro@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Allison Shaw Teacher 7A
ashaw@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Ashley Klaiss Teacher 7B
aklaiss@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Christy Crawford Teacher 8A
ccrawford@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Cheryl Schrull Teacher 8B
ctrzcinski@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Jennifer MacRobbie* Art Teacher
jmacrobbie@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Doreen Giordano Librarian
dgiordano@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. Philip Lathroum Music & Technology Teacher
plathroum@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. Travis Bateman Phys. Ed. Teacher
tbateman@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Susan DeLoach Spanish & Latin Teacher
sdeloach@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Luz Garcia PreK to 3 Spanish Teacher
lgarcia@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Ellen Piwko Resource Teacher211 epiwko@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Kathy Currie Resource Teacher211 kcurrie@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Melissa Linthicum Counselor/8 Religion208 mlinthicum@st.philip-neri.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Susan Frazier Secretary
201 sfrazier@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Joetta SterrettOffice Assistant200 jsterrett@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Kat Onrubia-O’Toole Health Room Coordinator203 healthroom@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Carla Ratliff Daycare Director
410-608-6103
212 childcare@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. Joseph Mosmiller Maintenance210 jmosmiller@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Nancy Reed and Mrs. Theresa Novak Hot Lunch Directors225 nreed@st.philip-neri.org