School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Representing Contact Information
Mrs. Kate Daley Principal St. Philip Neri School cdaley@st.philip-neri.org
Father Michael DeAscanis Pastor Canonical Representative
mdeascanis@archbalt.org
Mr. Garrett O'Day
School Board Member School Board Chair
garrett@mdcathcon.org
Mr. Robert Bruce School Board Member Finance Chair
robertjamesbruce78@gmail.com
Dr. Gail Donahue
School Board Member
Strategic Planning Chair
gdonahue@ndm.org
Mr. Michael O'Malley School Board Member Facilities Co-Chair momalley@concretecpr.com
Mr. Michael Spurgeon School Board Member Facilities Co-Chair
spurgemike@yahoo.com
Ms. Ann Nichols School Board Member Strategic Planning
anichols@gprep.org
Mr. Charles Motsay School Board Member Finance Committee navy14dad@yahoo.com
Mrs. Suzanne Lewis School Board Member Catholic Identity
slewis@chesapeakemc.org
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick
School Board Member
St. Philip Neri Advancement Director
swenzlick@st.philip-neri.org