School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Representing Contact Information
Mrs. Kate Daley Principal St. Philip Neri School cdaley@st.philip-neri.org
Father Michael DeAscanis Pastor Canonical Representative
mdeascanis@archbalt.org
Mr. John Hamlin
School Board Member School Board Chair
jmhamlin@yahoo.com
Mr. Robert Bruce School Board Member Finance Chair
robertjamesbruce78@gmail.com
Dr. Gail Donahue
School Board Member
Strategic Planning Chair
gdonahue@ndm.org
Mr. Michael O'Malley School Board Member Facilities Chair momalley@concretecpr.com
Mr. Michael Spurgeon School Board Member
spurgemike@yahoo.com
Mr. Garrett O’Day School Board Member garrett@mdcathcon.org
Ms. Rebecca Burch School Board Member Marketing Chair rebecca.burch9@gmail.com
Ms. Ann Nichols School Board Member anichols@gprep.org
Mrs. Suzanne Lewis School Board Member slewis@chesapeakemc.org
Mrs. Jennifer Jones
School Board Member jonez75@comcast.net
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick
School Board Member
St. Philip Neri Advancement Director
swenzlick@st.philip-neri.org