Alert St. Philip Neri Campus will be limited to faculty, staff, students and essential visitors (deliveries, service vendors) only. Thank you for adhering to these new COVID-19 guidelines. Now Enrolling for 2021-2022!

School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Representing Contact Information
Mrs. Kate Daley Principal St. Philip Neri School
Father Michael DeAscanis Pastor Canonical Representative
Mr. Robert Bruce School Board Member School Board Chair
Mr. Michael O'Malley School Board Member Facilities Co-Chair
Mr. Michael Spurgeon School Board Member Facilities Co-Chair
Mr. Joe  School Board Member Board Member
Ms. Ann Nichols School Board Member Strategic Planning
Mrs. Suzanne Lewis School Board Member Catholic Identity
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick
School Board Member
St. Philip Neri Advancement Director