School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Representing Contact Information
Mrs. Kate Daley Principal St. Philip Neri School cdaley@st.philip-neri.org
Father Andy Aaron Pastor Canonical Representative
aaaron@archbalt.org
Mr. Robert Bruce School Board Member School Board Chair
robertjamesbruce78@gmail.com
Mr. Michael O'Malley School Board Member Facilities Co-Chair momalley@concretecpr.com
Mr. Michael Spurgeon School Board Member Facilities Co-Chair
spurgemike@yahoo.com
Mr. Joe Oleszczuk School Board Member Board Member joe@rattle.net
Ms. Ann Nichols School Board Member Strategic Planning
anichols@gprep.org
Mrs. Suzanne Lewis School Board Member Catholic Identity
slewis@chesapeakemc.org
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick
School Board Member
St. Philip Neri Development Director
swenzlick@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Amy Boyd
School Board Member
St. Philip Neri
Advancement Director
aboyd@st.philip-neri.org