School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Representing Contact Information
Mrs. Kate Daley Principal St. Philip Neri School cdaley@st.philip-neri.org
Father Michael DeAscanis Pastor Canonical Representative
mdeascanis@archbalt.org
Mr. John Hamlin
School Board Member School Board Chair
jmhamlin@yahoo.com
Mr. Michael O’Malley  School Board Member Facilities Chair
momalley@concretecpr.com
Dr. Gail Donahue
School Board Member
Strategic Planning Chair
gdonahue@ndm.org
Mr. Michael Demyan School Board Member Finance Committee mdemyanlaw@verizon.net
Mr. Robert Bruce School Board Member Finance Chair robertjamesbruce78@gmail.com
Mr. Garrett O’Day School Board Member garrett@mdcathcon.org
Ms. Rebecca Burch School Board Member Marketing Chair rebecca.burch9@gmail.com
Ms. Ann Nichols School Board Member anichols@gprep.org
Mr. Michael Spurgeon School Board Member spurgemike@yahoo.com
Suzanne Lewis School Board Member slewis@chesapeakemc.org
Mrs. Jennifer Jones HSA President HSA President jonez75@comcast.net
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick School Board Member St. Philip Neri Advancement Director swenzlick@st.philip-neri.org