Homework Pages

SUMMER 2022 HOMEWORK PACKETS

Preparing For Kindergarten Summer 2022 Work

Rising 1st Grade Students Summer 2022 Work

Rising 2nd Grade Students Summer 2022 Work

Rising 3rd Grade Students Summer 2022 Work

Rising 4th Grade Students Summer 2022 Work

Rising 5th Grade Students New And Returning Reading Summer 2022 Work

Rising 5th Grade Students New Math Summer 2022 Work

Rising 5th Grade Students Returning Math Summer 2022 Work

Rising 6th Grade Students Summer 2022 Work

Rising 7th Grade Students Summer 2022 Work

Rising 8th Grade Students Summer 2022 Work

TEACHER WEBSITES

Click on a link below to access your Teacher’s webpage.  The Teacher's emails are listed as well.


Mrs. Susan SpitzerPreK A Websitesspitzer@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Carmie Buckey
cbuckey@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Sheri MassaKA Websitesmassa@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Karen Markiewicz
KB Websitekmarkiewicz@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Deborah Flynn1A Websitedflynn@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Cindy Jones1B Websitecjones@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Melissa Johnson2A Websitemjohnson@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Kaitlyn McCracken2B Websitekmccracken@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Cathy Feeley3A Websitecfeeley@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Summer Montgomery3B Websitesmontgomery@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Rebecca Burch4A Websiterburch@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Michelle Novak4B Websitemnovak@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Kate Hornburg5A Websitekhornburg@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Carla Johnson5B Websitecjohnson@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Anna
Schomaker

aschomaker@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Sally Moran
smoran@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Susan DeLoach7A Website - 4-8 Spanish, 7/8Latin, 7A/8B Religionsdeloach@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Natalia Skolnik
nskolnik@st.philip-neri.org

Mr. John Maranto8B Website - 7A/7B/8B Social Studies and 6 & 8 Religionjmaranto@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Joan Brooks8A Social Studies, and 6A/6B Religionjbrooks@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Amy BoydK-2 Music, Computer, Drama Websiteaboyd@st.philip-neri.org

Mr. Philip Lathroum3-8 Music/Computers Websiteplathroum@st.philip-neri.org

Mr. Travis BatemanPhysical Education Websitetbateman@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Ellen Piwko Resource Website, 7A/8B Mathepiwko@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Luz MoralesResource PREK to Grade 3lmorales@st.philip-neri.org