Homework Pages

2021 SUMMER HOMEWORK

Rising Kindergarten Students

Rising 1st Grade Students - Reading and Math

Rising 2nd Grade Students - Reading and Math

Rising 3rd Grade Students - Reading and Math

Rising 4th Grade Students - Reading and Math

Rising 5th Grade Students - Reading and Math

Rising Middle School Students (Grades 6-8) - Reading

Rising 6th Grade Students - Math

Rising 7th Grade Students - Math

Rising 8th Grade Students - Math


TEACHER WEBSITES

Click on a link below to access your Teacher’s webpage.  The Teacher's emails are listed as well.


Mrs. Susan SpitzerPreK Websitesspitzer@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Sheri MassaKA Websitesmassa@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Karen Markiewicz
KB Websitekmarkiewicz@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Deborah Flynn1A Websitedflynn@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Cindy Jones1B Websitecjones@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Melissa Johnson2A Websitemjohnson@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Solloway2B Websiteksolloway@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Cathy Feeley3A Websitecfeeley@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Summer Liberto3B Websitesliberto@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Rebecca Burch4A Websiterburch@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Michelle Novak4B Websitemnovak@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Kate Hornburg5A Websitekhornburg@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Carla Johnson5B Websitecjohnson@st.philip-neri.org

Mr. Andrew Johnson6A & 6B homeroom and Middle School ELAajohnson@st.philip-neri.org

Mr. Brian Land7B Website - Middle School Sciencebland@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Susan DeLoach7A Website - 4-8 Spanish, 7/8Latin, 7A/8B Religionsdeloach@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Christy Crawford8A Website - 6-8 Math and 8A Religionccrawford@st.philip-neri.org

Mr. John Maranto8B Website - 6A/6B/7A/7B/8B Social Studies and 7B Religionjmaranto@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Joan Brooks8A Social Studies, and 6A/6B Religionjbrooks@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Amy BoydK-2 Music, Computer, Drama Websiteaboyd@st.philip-neri.org

Mr. Philip Lathroum3-8 Music/Computers Websiteplathroum@st.philip-neri.org

Mr. Travis BatemanPhysical Education Websitetbateman@st.philip-neri.org

Ms. Ellen Piwko Resource Website, 7A/8B Mathepiwko@st.philip-neri.org

Mrs. Luz MoralesResource PREK to Grade 3lmorales@st.philip-neri.org