News

Monday, October 4

The Mayor of Linthicum is an SPN Parent!

Amy Salmon has earned the title of Mayor of Linthicum during the LInthicum Community Fair.

Thursday, September 9

St. Philip Neri School opens for the 2021-2022 school year!

St. Philip Neri School opens for the 2021-2022 school year!

Tuesday, June 29

2021 Home & School Association Tuition Raffle Winner

Congratulations to Ms. Sheena for winning the 2020-2021 Home & School Association's Tuition Raffle.

Friday, June 4

Class of 2021 Graduation

Congratulations to the Class of 2021! The Graduation Mass and Ceremony for our graduating 8th grade students was beautiful on June 1. Please keep our graduates in your prayers!

Monday, May 31

Jay Jordan graduates from the Naval Academy.

Congratulations to Jay Jordan for graduating from the US Naval Academy. He graduated from St. Philip Neri School and we are very proud of him and his service to our country.

Friday, May 14

Race for Education

Congratulations to all of our students for their dedication running in the 21st annual the Race For Education last April! Thanks to all of those that support our school children!

Tuesday, March 16

Archbishop Lori Dedicates Church

On March 14, 2021, Archbishop Lori visited St. Philip Neri to dedicate our newly-renovated church!

Wednesday, February 17

Ash Wednesday

Our students were able to participate in Ash Wednesday's Liturgy of the Word followed by distribution of ashes. In the Roman Catholic Church, Ash Wednesday is the first day of Lent, the season of preparation for the resurrection of Jesus Christ on Easter Sunday. While Ash Wednesday is not a Holy Day of Obligation, all Roman Catholics are encouraged to attend Mass on this day in order to mark the beginning of the Lenten Season.

Friday, January 15

March for Life

Join Fr. DeAscanis and parishioners from SPN for the annual March for Life in Washington, DC, Friday, January 29. We will carpool to the March this year. There will not be a bus due to the Corona Virus restrictions. For information, contact Angel Masemore at angelmasemore@yahoo.com.

Friday, December 18

Virtual Learning Only - January 4-6, 2021

Virtual Learning Only - January 4-6, 2021