Teacher Websites

TEACHER NAME & WEBSITE GRADEEMAIL
Pre-K A - Mrs. Susan Spitzer
Pre-Kindergarten 4 sspitzer@st.philip-neri.org
Pre-K B Mrs. Carmie Buckey Pre-Kindergarten 4 cbuckey@st.philip-neri.org
KA - Mrs. Sheri Massa Kindergarten smassa@st.philip-neri.org
KB - Ms. Karen Markiewicz
Kindergarten kmarkiewicz@st.philip-neri.org
1A - Mrs. Deborah Flynn 1st Grade dflynn@st.philip-neri.org
1B - Mrs. Cynthia Jones 1st Grade cjones@st.philip-neri.org
2A - Mrs. Melissa Johnson 2nd Grade mjohnson@st.philip-neri.org
2B - Mrs. Kaitlyn McCracken
2nd Grade ksolloway@st.philip-neri.org
3A - Mrs. Cathy Feeley 3rd Gradecfeeley@st.philip-neri.org
3B - Mrs. Summer Montgomery 3rd Gradesmontgomery@st.philip-neri.org
4A - Ms. Rebecca Burch 4th Graderburch@st.philip-neri.org
4B - Ms. Michelle Novak 4th Grademnovak@st.philip-neri.org
5A - Kate Hornburg 5th Gradekhornburg@st.philip-neri.org
5B - Ms. Carla Johnson 5th Gradecjohnson@st.philip-neri.org
6A - Ms. Anna Schomaker 6A Homeroom
Middle School Math
aschomaker@st.philip-neri.org
6B - Mrs. Susan Naylor
6B Homeroom
Middle School ELA
snaylor@st.philip-neri.org
7A - Ms. Susan DeLoach

7A Homeroom,
Spanish 4-8, Latin 7/8,
7A and 8B Religion
sdeloach@st.philip-neri.org

7B - Mrs. Sally Moran
7B Homeroom
Middle School Science
smoran@st.philip-neri.org
8A - Ms. Natalia Skolnik
8A Homeroom,
Middle School ELA
nskolnik@st.philip-neri.org
8B - Mr. John Maranto 8B Homeroom,
7A/7B/8A/8B Social Studies, and 6A/8B Religion
jmaranto@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Joan Brooks
8A Social Studies,
and 6A/6B Religion
jbrooks@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Sue Porembski School Counselor
sporembski@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Amy Boyd K-2 Music/Computersaboyd@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. Philip Lathroum 3-8 Music/Computersplathroum@st.philip-neri.org
Mr. Travis Bateman PK-8 Physical Educationtbateman@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Luz Garcia
PK-3 Spanishlgarcia@st.philip-neri.org
Ms. Ellen Piwko Grade 4 to 8
Resource Teacher
7A/8B Math
epiwko@st.philip-neri.org
Mrs. Luz Morales
PREK to Grade 3
Resource Teacher
lmorales@st.philip-neri.org